A Matter of Time

Go down

A Matter of Time

Post by Stoirmcriostal on Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:50 pm

The question was raised, so here is the timeline as it pertains to our chronicle for the Dresden novels. With minor adjustments, the timeline as seen in the books holds until Skin Game. After the 1st of October, 2014 we are no longer bound to the chronology of the novels.

Storm Front
April  2002
Fool Moon
October 2002
Grave Peril
October 2003
Summer Knight
June 2004
Death Masks
February 2005
Blood Rites
Late Autumn 2006
Dead Beat
October 2007
Proven Guilty
Spring  2008
White Knight
May 2009
Small Favor
Spring 2010
Turn Coat
Fall 2011
November 2012
Ghost Story
May 2013
Cold Days
October 2013
Skin Game
 February 2014

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-07-26
Age : 45
Location : Tucson

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum